Irish Construction Industry Partners Working For A Safer Workplace

Partners

Listed below are the member organisations and their representatives on the Construction Safety Partnership.

 

Name Organisation Email
Peter McCabe
Chairperson/ Co-ordinator
Construction Safety Partnership Advisory Committee,
Construction House, Canal Road, Dublin 6
pmccabeok@gmail.com
Dermot Carey Construction Industry Federation
Construction House,
Canal Road, Dublin 6
dcarey@cif.ie
Robert Butler Construction Industry Federation
Construction House,
Canal Road, Dublin 6
rbutler@cif.ie
Fergus Whelan ICTU
31/32 Parnell Square, Dublin 2
fergus.whelan@ictu.ie
Brian Higgisson The Health & Safety Authority
The Metropolitan Building,
James Joyce Street, Dublin 1
brian_higgisson@hsa.ie
Michael McDonagh The Health & Safety Authority
The Metropolitan Building,
James Joyce Street, Dublin 1
michael_mcdonagh@hsa.ie
Gareth Davies Health Service Executive gareth.davies@hse.ie
Chris Gavigan Local Government Management Services Board
35-39 Ushers Quay,
Dublin 8
cgavigan@lgmsb.ie
Jennifer Lally Local Government Management Services Board
35-39 Ushers Quay,
Dublin 8
jcrilly@lgmsb.ie
Frank Mooney Dept. of Enterprise, Jobs & Innovation, Davitt House,
65a Adelaide Road, Dublin 2
frank.mooney@djei.ie
Alan Isdell The Society of Chartered Surveyors
5 Wilton Place, Dublin 2
a.isdell@olmconsultancy.ie
John Graby Royal Institute of Architects of Ireland
8 Merrion Square, Dublin 2
jgraby@riai.ie
JoAnn Salmon JoAnn Salmon
Engineers Ireland
22 Clyde Road, Ballsbridge,
Dublin 4
Joann.salmon@ftco.ie
Kevin Rudden Association of Consulting Engineers of Ireland
c/o Thomas Garland and Partners
Garland House
28-30 Rathmines Park
Rathmines
Dublin 6
kevin.rudden@tgp.ie
Pauric Corrigan National Irish Safety Organisation
A11 Calmount Park
Ballymount
Dublin 12
pcorrigan@niso.ie
Eric Fleming SIPTU
Liberty Hall
Dublin 1
efleming@siptu.ie
Stephen Cunningham IOSH Construction Committee scunn121@gmail.com
Tony Pearson SOLAS
Upper Baggott Street
Dublin 4
tony.pearson@fas.ie
Patrick Wade SOLAS
Upper Baggott Street
Dublin 4
patrick.wade@fas.ie
Denis Farrell BATU
13 Blessington Street
Dublin 7
denis.farrell54@gmail.com
Tony Sheridan John Sisk & Son Ltd
Naas Rd, Clondalkin
Dublin 22
t.sheridan@sisk.ie
Paraig Earley Health & Safety Authority
Metropolitan Building,  James Joyce St ,Dublin 1
paraig_earley@hsa.ie

Updated 5th September 2014

FAQs

A good place to start is with the Frequently Asked Questions. Click here to go to the FAQs. If this doesn't answer all of your questions then please find the contact page in the About section in order to contact us.

Contact CSPAC

Construction Safety Partnership Advisory Committee
Construction House,
Canal Road,
Dublin 6.

Disclaimer

This website contains information on many aspects of health and safety in the workplace. No information contained within this website should be taken as constituting legal advice.
Read more