Irish Construction Industry Partners Working For A Safer Workplace

Partners

Listed below are the member organisations and their representatives on the Construction Safety Partnership.

 

ESB Networks
5 Lotts Road
Dublin }

 

 

 

Name Organisation Email
 John Graby/Pat Kenny, Chairpersons Construction Safety Partnership Advisory Committee
Construction House
Canal Road
Dublin 6
 johngraby@gmail.com

pat@cwu.ie

Dermot Carey Construction Industry Federation
Construction House,
Canal Road,
Dublin 6
dcarey@cif.ie
John Egan Construction Industry Federation jegan@cif.e
Brian Higgisson The Health & Safety Authority
The Metropolitan Building,
James Joyce Street, Dublin 1
brian_higgisson@hsa.ie
Michael McDonagh The Health & Safety Authority
The Metropolitan Building,
James Joyce Street, Dublin 1
michael_mcdonagh@hsa.ie
 
Maggie O’Brien Local Government Management Services Board
35-39 Ushers Quay,
Dublin 8
mbobrien@gma.ie
Frank Mooney Dept. of Enterprise,  & Innovation, Davitt House,
65a Adelaide Road, Dublin 2
frank.mooney@djei.ie
Nevan Mulrooney The Society of Chartered Surveyors
5 Wilton Place, Dublin 2
n.mulrooney@olmconsultancy.ie
Brendan McConville Royal Institute of Architects of Ireland
8 Merrion Square, Dublin 2
Brendan@dmarchtects.ie

 

John Pat Coleman Engineers Ireland
22 Clyde Road, Ballsbridge,
Dublin 4
johnpatcoleman@eircom.net
Kevin Rudden Association of Consulting Engineers of Ireland
c/o Thomas Garland and Partners
Garland House
28-30 Rathmines Park
Rathmines
Dublin 6
kevin.rudden@tgp.ie
Pauric Corrigan National Irish Safety Organisation
A11 Calmount Park
Ballymount
Dublin 12
pcorrigan@niso.ie
Eric Fleming SIPTU
Liberty Hall
Dublin 1
efleming@siptu.ie
Stephen Cunningham IOSH Construction Committee scunn121@gmail.com
Tony Pearson SOLAS
Upper Baggott Street
Dublin 4
tony.pearson@fas.ie
Aisling Davis

 

Health and Safety Authority
Metropolitan Building
James Joyce Street
Dublin 1
aisling_davis@hsa.ie
 James Coughlan  SIPTU
Liberty Hall
Dublin 1
 jcoughlan@siptu.ie
 Joan Kelly  Health and Safety Authority
Metropolitan Building
James Joyce Street
Dublin 1
 joank@hsa.ie
Pierce Bennion Construction Industry Federation
Construction House
Canal Road
Dublin 6
pbennion@castlethorn.ie
Emer Murphy ESB Networks
5 Lotts Road
Dublin 4
emer.murphy@esb.ie
Cian Lynch Microsoft
Sandyford Ind. Est.
Carmanhall Road
Sandyford
Dublin 18
cilynch@microsoft.com
Brendan Hanratty Grafton Group
Ground Floor
Heron House
Corrig Road Sandyford Ind Est
Dublin 18
Brendan.hanratty@gmroi.ie

Updated 21 December 2017

FAQs

A good place to start is with the Frequently Asked Questions. Click here to go to the FAQs. If this doesn't answer all of your questions then please find the contact page in the About section in order to contact us.

Contact CSPAC

Construction Safety Partnership Advisory Committee
Construction House,
Canal Road,
Dublin 6.
Website: cpsonline.ie
Email: joank@hsa.ie

Disclaimer

This website contains information on many aspects of health and safety in the workplace. No information contained within this website should be taken as constituting legal advice.
Read more