Irish Construction Industry Partners Working For A Safer Workplace


Listed below are the member organisations of the Construction Safety Partnership Advisory Commitee

Association of Consulting Engineers of Ireland (ACEI):

Building & Allied Trades’ Union (BATU):

Communications Workers’ Union (CWU):
Construction Industry Federation (CIF):
Department of Enterprise, Trade and Employment (DETE):
Electricity Supply Board Networks (ESB Networks):
Engineers Ireland (EI):
Health and Safety Authority (HSA):
Health Service Executive (HSE):
Institution of Occupational Safety and Health (IOSH):
Irish Business and Employers Confederation (Ibec):
Irish Water:
Local Government Management Agency (LGMA):
National Irish Safety Organisation (NISO):
Royal Institute of the Architects of Ireland (RIAI):
Services, Industrial Professional and Technical Union (SIPTU):




Updated 22 Feb 2022


A good place to start is with the Frequently Asked Questions. Click here to go to the FAQs. If this doesn't answer all of your questions then please find the contact page in the About section in order to contact us.

Contact CSPAC

Construction Safety Partnership Advisory Committee
Construction House,
Canal Road,
Dublin 6.


This website contains information on many aspects of health and safety in the workplace. No information contained within this website should be taken as constituting legal advice.
Read more