Irish Construction Industry Partners Working For A Safer Workplace

Now accepting entries for the 2018 Awards for Innovation in Health & Safety

Please be advised that the Construction Safety Partnership Advisory Committee (CSPAC) is now accepting entries for the 2018 Awards for Innovation in Health & Safety. Click below for entry forms and award criteria. There are three individual categories of award:

  1. Award Criteria

  2. Innovation in Safety – Design

  3. Innovation in Safety – Construction & Maintenance

  4. Innovation in Safety – Products and Services

The Innovation Awards Review Committee will evaluate applications and recommend awards to the CSPAC for announcement during Construction Safety Week 2018 (week commencing 22nd October 2018).

The deadline for submission of completed applications is 12th October 2018. All applications must be submitted to the CSPAC by email, to: [email protected] with the following subject line: ‘Innovation in Safety Award Application 2018


A good place to start is with the Frequently Asked Questions. Click here to go to the FAQs. If this doesn't answer all of your questions then please find the contact page in the About section in order to contact us.

Contact CSPAC

Construction Safety Partnership Advisory Committee
Construction House,
Canal Road,
Dublin 6.


This website contains information on many aspects of health and safety in the workplace. No information contained within this website should be taken as constituting legal advice.
Read more